Skip to main content

Sunshine Coast

Sunshine Coast Volunteer Area Committee

Current Committee Executive

Chair – Jeff Frazer
Deputy Chair – Darryl Naumann
Secretary – Matthew Hooper
Treasurer – Greg Beale


Crime Stoppers Sunshine Coast
Volunteer Area Committee
Attention – Secretary
PO Box 999



First Monday of each Month at Maroochydore

Local Annual Events Attended

Police Remembrance Day
Sunshine Coast Show
Sunshine Coast Police and Ambo’s Footy Match

Special Activities Conducted

Turn the Screws Events
Information Displays at Fairs, Fetes and community gatherings
Crime Stoppers Annual Golf Day May, Twin Waters Golf Club
Bare Foot Bowls July, Mooloolaba Bowls Club
Caloundra Bowls Day March, Pelican Waters Bowls Club
Information talks to Neighbourhood Watch Groups, Rotary Clubs, APEX and community groups
Bunnings Sausage Sizzles